8159金沙申请大厅 - 9159金沙游艺场8159

Do you have questions for us? We look forward to hearing from you!

Metal Powder Industries Federation
105 College Road East
Princeton, NJ 08540
Email: info@szaljdwx.com
Phone: 609-452-7700

Contact Us

 

 

If You Have a Question On:

Contact

Email

Extension

Membership Services

APMI Member Services
(dues renewal, address changes, PMT Certification, etc.)

Stephanie Schember

sschember@szaljdwx.com

114

MPIF General Membership
(address changes, company profiles, etc.)

Dora Schember

dschember@szaljdwx.com

110

Association Administration
MPPA, PMPA, CPMT

James Adams

jadams@szaljdwx.com

117

Association Administration
MIMA, RMA

Paul Sedor

psedor@szaljdwx.com

112

Association Administration
PMEA

Diane Haggerty

dhaggertyS@szaljdwx.com

103

Association Administration
AMAM

Bill Edwards

bewards@szaljdwx.com

101

Meetings

Registration (conferences, seminars, courses, association meetings, CPMT, etc.)

Stephanie Schember

sschember@szaljdwx.com

114

Marketing/Advertising

Exhibition Opportunities
(POWDERMET, AMPM, MIM conferences, etc.)

Diane Haggerty

dhaggerty@szaljdwx.com

103

Advertising—Print and Digital
(Journal, Who's Who, FocusPM, etc.)

Diane Haggerty

dhaggerty@szaljdwx.com

103

Internet Classified Listings
(positions available or wanted)

Dora Schember

dschember@szaljdwx.com

110

Technical Activities

Book, Proceedings, and Standards Sales

Turner Abbott

tabbott@szaljdwx.com

108

Conference Programming

Debby Stab

dstab@szaljdwx.com

111

Seminars & Courses Programming

Turner Abbott

tabbott@szaljdwx.com

108

Standards Development

Dora Schember

dschember@szaljdwx.com

110

International Journal of Powder Metallurgy
(article submissions, reprints, etc.)

Dora Schember

dschember@szaljdwx.com

110

Inquiries

Technical and General Industry Information

James Adams

jadams@szaljdwx.com

117

Communications/Website

Angela Edwards

aedwards@szaljdwx.com

113

马来西亚云顶娱乐集团 - 云顶游戏网站 九五至尊vi官网9599668